You Hate Me, I Just Know It!

July 21, 2011 at 3:06 am Leave a comment

Dear Brain,

It’s like 3:00 am early Thursday morning and I’m updating my blog.  Why are we awake? Should we really be updating blogs at 3 in the morning?  Nope, I don’t think so.  I know that you don’t want to go to bed and you think, “Hey, Lizzie, let’s just sit here in the dark watching the clock and retype every other word of this post because we are too tired to think straight much less write a coherent blog post.” But really my dear friend, that just seems a little mean. Sleep. Now sleep is nice.  Yet, here we go, typing away because you simply will not turn off. Damn you brain!

So for those of you who can’t sleep because your mind hates you, like mine does me, try to lull it to sleep with a book trailer from me to you!

Much Love,

Lizzie

Entry filed under: Book Trailers. Tags: , , , .

Urban Country Little Big City

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Recent Posts

Archives

Tweet-le-leet


